logo

Discover Initial Coin Offerings

Real-time cryptocurrency trading intelligence dashboard built by traders as an in-house tool to solve problems, save time, and highlight profitable actions to take when day trading or hodling.

Join for free account upgrades

Not a member yet? Why not!? See the market from a different angle.

Register your free account
Name Symbol Country Starts Ends Rating

FAST INVEST

FIT Estonia Sun 1st Apr 2018 Mon 1st Apr 2019 8.18

SocialGood

SG Japan Mon 23rd Apr 2018 Sun 23rd Dec 2018 5.00

Crowd Machine

CMCT Cayman Islands Sat 28th Apr 2018 Wed 22nd May 2019 8.92

GID Coin

GID Switzerland Tue 1st May 2018 Sun 30th Dec 2018 9.10

i-chain

ICHN British Virgin Islands Thu 17th May 2018 Thu 16th May 2019

Coalichain

ZUZ Tue 29th May 2018 Wed 16th Jan 2019 7.90

SLP Network

SLP Thu 31st May 2018 Mon 31st Dec 2018 8.48

Xsure

XSR United Kingdom Thu 31st May 2018 Mon 31st Dec 2018 5.00

yappadappadoo

FLI Switzerland Mon 4th Jun 2018 Mon 31st Dec 2018

Togacoin

TOGA United Kingdom Mon 4th Jun 2018 Wed 1st May 2019 5.00

InMusik

SOUND United States Wed 13th Jun 2018 Thu 13th Jun 2019 5.00

CrayCoin

CRCN United States Thu 14th Jun 2018 Mon 14th Jan 2019 5.00

FarmaTrust

FTT Fri 15th Jun 2018 Mon 31st Dec 2018 9.19

Depository Network

DEPO Estonia Tue 26th Jun 2018 Sat 15th Dec 2018

Ludum

LUD Germany Sat 30th Jun 2018 Mon 31st Dec 2018 5.00

Fluzcoin

FFC Panama Sun 1st Jul 2018 Sat 15th Dec 2018 5.00

KobanCoin

KBC Sun 1st Jul 2018 Mon 31st Dec 2018 5.00

PLAT GROUP PLC

PLAT United Kingdom Sun 1st Jul 2018 Sun 30th Jun 2019 5.00

Tachain

TCHN United Kingdom Tue 17th Jul 2018 Mon 31st Dec 2018 5.00

ViValid

ViV Estonia Wed 18th Jul 2018 Mon 31st Dec 2018

iLink2Music

ELINK Belize Mon 23rd Jul 2018 Mon 7th Jan 2019 7.18

Pallium

PLMT Russia Wed 1st Aug 2018 Fri 31st May 2019 7.77

BlueGold

BG Malta Wed 1st Aug 2018 Mon 31st Dec 2018

Fivestarminingnetwork

FSMN United Kingdom Wed 1st Aug 2018 Mon 31st Dec 2018 5.05

MillionCoin

MON Poland Sat 18th Aug 2018 Mon 17th Dec 2018 5.00

Platio

PGAS United Kingdom Mon 20th Aug 2018 Thu 28th Feb 2019 7.89

VidyCoin

VIDY United States Thu 30th Aug 2018 Mon 31st Dec 2018 5.00

Adult X Token

ADUX Austria Fri 31st Aug 2018 Thu 31st Jan 2019 8.17

Money By Design

GTK France Sat 1st Sep 2018 Thu 31st Jan 2019 8.44

Bitsive Exchange

SIV USA Sat 1st Sep 2018 Sat 2nd Feb 2019

moolyacoin

MOOLYA Estonia Sat 1st Sep 2018 Tue 15th Jan 2019

LogisticsX

PNP Singapore Sat 1st Sep 2018 Mon 31st Dec 2018 7.65

Kryptoin

KRP Cayman Islands Sat 1st Sep 2018 Fri 1st Mar 2019

Reger Diamond

RDS Czech Republic Mon 3rd Sep 2018 Mon 31st Dec 2018 5.39

SID Token

SIDT Gibraltar Sat 15th Sep 2018 Mon 31st Dec 2018

Re:Factor

REFT Singapore Tue 18th Sep 2018 Tue 18th Dec 2018

Auto Block

AUTO COIN United Kingdom Thu 20th Sep 2018 Mon 31st Dec 2018 9.97

WPP

WPP Switzerland Sat 22nd Sep 2018 Sat 22nd Dec 2018

Abele

ABELE Singapore Sat 22nd Sep 2018 Tue 22nd Jan 2019

Fair Diamond Mining

FDM Netherlands Sun 30th Sep 2018 Mon 31st Dec 2018 5.00

Donocle

DDL Sinagpore Mon 1st Oct 2018 Tue 1st Jan 2019 7.01

ZAZA

ZAZA United Arab Emirates Mon 1st Oct 2018 Mon 31st Dec 2018

AutoBlock

AUTOCOIN Mon 1st Oct 2018 Sat 15th Dec 2018

MinedBlock

MBTX United Kingdom Mon 1st Oct 2018 Tue 30th Apr 2019 9.98

Deneum

DNM Estonia Mon 1st Oct 2018 Thu 31st Jan 2019 5.00

unitalent

TAT Switzerland Mon 1st Oct 2018 Mon 31st Dec 2018

Crypto Work Place

CWT-P Czech Republic Mon 1st Oct 2018 Mon 31st Dec 2018

YellowBetter

YBT Poland Mon 1st Oct 2018 Mon 31st Dec 2018

SXFCoin

SXF Germany Fri 12th Oct 2018 Mon 31st Dec 2018 7.78

Sound Legends

SLC United States Mon 15th Oct 2018 Sun 13th Oct 2019 7.56

Pages