logo

Discover Initial Coin Offerings

Real-time cryptocurrency trading intelligence dashboard built by traders as an in-house tool to solve problems, save time, and highlight profitable actions to take when day trading or hodling.

Join for free account upgrades

Not a member yet? Why not!? See the market from a different angle.

Register your free account
Name Symbol Country Starts Ends Rating

FAST INVEST

FIT Estonia Sun 1st Apr 2018 Mon 1st Apr 2019 8.18

ECharge

ECHG United Arab Emirates Sat 14th Apr 2018 Fri 30th Nov 2018 8.83

SocialGood

SG Japan Mon 23rd Apr 2018 Sun 23rd Dec 2018 5.00

Crowd Machine

CMCT Cayman Islands Sat 28th Apr 2018 Wed 22nd May 2019 8.92

GID Coin

GID Switzerland Tue 1st May 2018 Sun 30th Dec 2018 9.10

Cosmecoin

COSX Thu 10th May 2018 Sat 10th Nov 2018 9.07

i-chain

ICHN British Virgin Islands Thu 17th May 2018 Thu 16th May 2019

JustHive

JHT USA Mon 21st May 2018 Wed 31st Oct 2018

ProperBuz

XPZ United Kingdom Thu 24th May 2018 Wed 31st Oct 2018 5.00

Coalichain

ZUZ Tue 29th May 2018 Wed 16th Jan 2019 7.90

SLP Network

SLP Thu 31st May 2018 Mon 31st Dec 2018 8.48

Xsure

XSR United Kingdom Thu 31st May 2018 Mon 31st Dec 2018 5.00

Aeternum ICO

ALF Fri 1st Jun 2018 Wed 31st Oct 2018 9.26

Get Do It

GET Australia Fri 1st Jun 2018 Sun 25th Nov 2018 5.00

yappadappadoo

FLI Switzerland Mon 4th Jun 2018 Mon 31st Dec 2018

InMusik

SOUND United States Wed 13th Jun 2018 Thu 13th Jun 2019 5.00

Enkronos

ENK Slovenia Thu 14th Jun 2018 Tue 20th Nov 2018 8.94

CrayCoin

CRCN United States Thu 14th Jun 2018 Mon 14th Jan 2019 5.00

FarmaTrust

FTT Fri 15th Jun 2018 Mon 31st Dec 2018 9.19

LaneAxis

AXIS Thu 21st Jun 2018 Sat 20th Oct 2018

Ardent United

ARD United States of America Sun 24th Jun 2018 Sun 28th Oct 2018 5.00

coinadvisor

CADV Switzerland Sun 24th Jun 2018 Sun 25th Nov 2018 8.69

Depository Network

DEPO Estonia Tue 26th Jun 2018 Sat 15th Dec 2018

ephelants360

XEP USA Thu 28th Jun 2018 Wed 17th Oct 2018

Ludum

LUD Germany Sat 30th Jun 2018 Mon 31st Dec 2018 5.00

Fluzcoin

FFC Panama Sun 1st Jul 2018 Sat 15th Dec 2018 5.00

KobanCoin

KBC Sun 1st Jul 2018 Mon 31st Dec 2018 5.00

PLAT GROUP PLC

PLAT United Kingdom Sun 1st Jul 2018 Sun 30th Jun 2019 5.00

Coin Analyst

COY Germany Sat 7th Jul 2018 Wed 31st Oct 2018

Sleecoin

SLEE United Kingdom Mon 9th Jul 2018 Mon 26th Nov 2018 5.00

Scavo

SCAVO Argentina Sun 15th Jul 2018 Wed 31st Oct 2018 5.07

Aqualite

AQUA United Kingdom Sun 15th Jul 2018 Thu 15th Nov 2018 5.00

Bitbose

BOSE Mon 16th Jul 2018 Fri 30th Nov 2018

Tachain

TCHN United Kingdom Tue 17th Jul 2018 Mon 31st Dec 2018 5.00

ViValid

ViV Estonia Wed 18th Jul 2018 Mon 31st Dec 2018

Solidified

SOLID USA Mon 23rd Jul 2018 Tue 23rd Oct 2018 7.68

ReMoneta

RET Estonia Tue 24th Jul 2018 Wed 31st Oct 2018 5.00

MarketPlace

PRC Estonia Wed 25th Jul 2018 Thu 1st Nov 2018 5.00

WAR FIELD

GLDR Thu 26th Jul 2018 Thu 15th Nov 2018

DCentral Capital

JUST Mon 30th Jul 2018 Mon 12th Nov 2018 8.63

HELIXHILLS

HILL Estonia Mon 30th Jul 2018 Thu 25th Oct 2018

Pallium

PLMT Russia Wed 1st Aug 2018 Fri 31st May 2019 7.77

Buddy

BUD Poland Wed 1st Aug 2018 Mon 29th Oct 2018

FXPay

FXP Wed 1st Aug 2018 Wed 31st Oct 2018

BlueGold

BG Malta Wed 1st Aug 2018 Mon 31st Dec 2018

Fivestarminingnetwork

FSMN United Kingdom Wed 1st Aug 2018 Mon 31st Dec 2018 5.05

LeadRex

LDX USA Sat 4th Aug 2018 Fri 9th Nov 2018

BitSong

BTSG Malta Fri 10th Aug 2018 Sat 10th Nov 2018 8.98

AgentMile

ESTATE Estonia Wed 15th Aug 2018 Wed 17th Oct 2018

Sarf

SARF Belize Wed 15th Aug 2018 Wed 7th Nov 2018 5.00

Pages